WTEC
Home About Us Contact Us
Search.
Print Print Friendly

Evergreen Jobs Leadership Team Roster

Evergreen Jobs Co-Chair
Daniel Malarkey, Deputy Director
Department of Commerce
1011 Plum Street
PO Box 42525
Olympia, WA 98504-2525
Office: (360) 725-2910
daniel.malarkey@commerce.wa.gov

Evergreen Jobs Co-Chair
Bryan Wilson, Deputy Director
Workforce Board
128 10th Avenue SW
Olympia, WA 98504-3105
Office: (360) 709-4610
bwilson@wtb.wa.gov

Evergreen Jobs Staff
Barbara Mix, Administrative Assistant
Workforce Board
128 10th Avenue SW
Olympia, WA 98504-3105
Office: (360) 709-4611
barbara.mix@wtb.wa.gov

Jessica Finn Coven, Policy Specialist
Climate Solutions
1402 3rd Avenue, Suite 1305
Seattle, WA 98101
jessica@climatesolutions.org

Cynthia Forland, Labor Market and Economic Analysis
Employment Security Department
PO Box 9047
Olympia, WA 98504-9047
cforland@esd.wa.gov

Alan Hardcastle, Senior Research Associate
Washington State University
PO Box 43165
Olympia, WA 98504-3165
hardcast@wsu.edu
Barbara Hins-Turner, Executive Director
PNW Center of Excellence for Clean Energy
Centralia College
600 W Locust St
Centralia, WA 98531
bhins-turner@centralia.edu
Betty Klattenhoff, Assistant Superintendent
Superintendent of Public Instruction
Career and College Readiness
PO Box 47200
Olympia, WA 98504-7200
betty.klattenhoff@k12.wa.us
Tiffany Merkel, Program Administrator
State Board for Community & Technical Colleges
1300 Quince Street SE
Olympia, WA 98504
tmerkel@sbctc.edu
Todd Mitchell, Helmets to Hardhats Liaison
Department of Veteran Affairs
1102 Quince St. SE
Olympia, WA 98504
toddm@dva.wa.gov
Melinda Nichols, Program Manager
Department of Labor and Industries
PO Box 44530
Olympia, WA 98504-4530
melinda.nichols@lni.wa.gov
Troy Nutter, Training and Procedures Manager - Power Generation
Puget Sound Energy
P.O. Box 90868 SKA-SVC
Bellevue, WA 98009-0868
troy.nutter@pse.com
Christopher Parsons, Human Resource Director
Department of Ecology
PO Box 47600
Olympia, WA 98504-7600
cpar461@ecy.wa.gov
Kairie Pierce, K-12 Apprenticeship Director
Washington State Labor Council
906 S. Columbia St., Suite 330
Olympia, WA 98501
kpierce@wslc.org
Amy Smith, Deputy Assistant Commissioner
Employment Security Department
PO Box 9047
Olympia, WA 98504-9047
asmith@esd.wa.gov
Chris Thomas, Economist
Employment Security Department
PO Box 9047
Olympia, WA 98504-9047
cthomas@esd.wa.gov
Rochelle Wambach, Program Assistant
Washington Student Achievement Council
917 Lakeridge Way
Olympia, WA 98504-3430
rochellew@wsac.wa.gov

 

 

 

 

Last Modified 4/24/2014   |   Contact Webmaster   |   Privacy Statement   |   Site Map   |   Employment   |   Access Washington   |   Register to Vote