Home About Us Contact Us


Learn more about Talent and Prosperity for All

Print Print Friendly
Find out more:
Back to Main Page


Health Workforce Council Members



Suzanne Allen, M.D., Chair

Vice Dean for Academic, Regional & Rural Affairs, University of Washington School of Medicine

Kevin McCarthy, Vice-Chair

President, Renton Technical College

Liz Coleman

Council Staff Coordinator

Carol Moser

Accountable Communities of Health, Rural Representative

Alicia Fehrenbacher

Accountable Communities of Health, Urban Representative

Dan Ferguson

Allied Health Center of Excellence

Marianna Goheen

Office of Superintendent of Public Instruction

Diane Sosne

SEIU Healthcare 1199NW

Amy Persell

SEIU 775 Benefits Group

Carolyn McKinnon

State Board for Community and Technical Colleges

Katherine Lechner

Washington Association for Community Health

Deb Murphy

Washington Association of Housing and Services for the Aging

Sofia Aragon

Washington Center for Nursing

Lauri St. Ours

Washington Health Care Association

Joe Roszak

Washington Council for Behavioral Health

Cathy Dahlquist

Washington State Dental Association

John Wiesman

Washington State Department of Health

Ian Corbridge

Washington State Hospital Association

Russell Maier

Washington State Medical Association


Washington State Nurses Association

Daryl Monear

Washington Student Achievement Council

Sue Birch

Washington State Health Care Authority

Eleni Papadakis

Workforce Training and Education Coordinating Board



Last Modified 11/15/2019   |   Privacy Statement   |   Site Map   |   Employment   |   Access Washington   |   Register to Vote